Champs Holiday Schedule

Regular business hours for our administrative staff are Monday - Friday (8:00 am - 3:00 pm).   Orders received during regular business hours will be installed the following day excluding holidays.  Installers work Tuesday through Saturday except when the prior day was a holiday.

Monday, May 29, 2023 - Champs is closed
Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - Installers holiday
Monday, July 03, 2023 - Champs is closed
Tuesday, July 04, 2023 - Champs is closed
Monday, September 04, 2023 - Champs is closed
Tuesday, September 05, 2023 - Installers holiday
Thursday, November 23, 2023 - Champs is closed
Friday, November 24, 2023 - Champs is closed
Saturday, November 25, 2023 - Installers holiday
Monday, December 25, 2023 - Champs is closed